Ria wrote:
Quote:
Hi,
www.brainbeez.com is offering free certifications on various IT
and NON-IT subjects like Aptitude, English, C, C++, JAVA, ORACLE,
FINANCE, MARKETING ETC., |
Of course they are. A company for which you don't even have an email
address is offering certifications: So is my cat.
Take your scam and your spam elsewhere.
You violated our group's charter, you violated your gmail Terms of
Service Agreement, and I hope everyone here reports you to spam assassin
today.
Path:
news.csolutions.net!dartmaster!s02-b10.iad01!nx01.iad01.newshosting.com!newshosting.c om!216.196.98.140.MISMATCH!border1.nntp.dca.gigane ws.com!nntp.giganews.com!postnews.google.com!e4g20 00hsg.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
Message-ID:
<c97961a6-5fdb-4ba2-971a-44133c013595 (AT) e4g2000hsg (DOT) googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 196.15.16.20
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1202819006 6702 127.0.0.1 (12 Feb 2008
12:23:26 GMT)
NNTP-Posting Date: Tue, 12 Feb 2008 12:23:26 +0000 (UTC)
Injection Info: e4g2000hsg.googlegroups.com;
posting-host=196.15.16.20; posting-account=5Q5OdwoAAAAxyOOqitxdIW3n-mCORgTb
Xref: news.csolutions.net comp.databases.oracle.misc:73709
--
Daniel A. Morgan
Puget Sound Oracle Users Group
www.psoug.org